top of page

    Hey, September!

    Okay, I only blinked once (hypothetically) and now it's September. What the what????


    Actually I'm a little excited that September is here. That means this month/season brings about the good ole' home feelings I wish I can have all year 'round. Like...

    ...the beginning of the holiday season.

    ...fall decor & aroma.

    ...crockpot meals

    ...and the best of it all...FOOTBALL


    I mean I love this time of the year. It makes me want to be at home all the time and just decorate it and cook and just enjoy being there. Now, I do enjoy being home but the fall season just adds a little extra to it.


    Even though I am in school full-time, there are still days and moments where I enjoy being at home and relaxing. I have a few projects around the house that I am going to be working on.


    So here's to a great September and fall season.




    xoxo


    6 views0 comments

    © 2023  by Real Life, Love, & Me Blog.                      Theme created by Wix.com 

    bottom of page