top of page

    It's My Birthday!!

    Well, today is my birthday and I am sooooooooo thankful!!! So much went on in chapter 36. There were good days, bad days, and just plain ole days where I didn't want to be bothered or around people. Some days I just wanted to give up on life (depression sucks)! But I thank God for keeping me. I truly believe that He has a purpose for me being here and it is my goal to live out His purpose.


    My husband has planned a wonderful trip for me this weekend in honor of my birthday. We are headed to Memphis, TN!!! I have never been so I am excited! I am looking forward to LIVING IT UP this weekend. I will tell you all about it when I get back!


    I am off to enjoy my BIRTHDAY & the days ahead!


    xoxo

    5 views0 comments

    © 2023  by Real Life, Love, & Me Blog.                      Theme created by Wix.com 

    bottom of page