top of page

    My Holiday Wish List

    Now, who said that you can't have a holiday wish list told you a bold face story (you know we can't say the "L" word). And who said that Christmas can be the only time you get a gift? Well, in my world my holidays are my birthday, wedding anniversary, and Christmas.  I also celebrate when I achieve something major.  No one ever said that you were limited to holidays nor receiving gifts. 


    So, I made me a "holiday" wish list of things that I desire. If I'm lucky, I can check off each item by this time next year...lol ;-)! 

    1) iPhone 8

    Now some have the iPhone X an the iPhone 8 plus. But my 6plus went out when I did the iOs 11 update. And I've been with Android every since. Not a happy camper but I'm making the best of it.  Hopefully, that will be what's under the Christmas tree with my name on it!!! :-) 



    2) iPad Air 2

    So this came when my husband received his from being the top insurance agent in his office two months ago. I set it up for him and I said ummmmm, I want now. I currently have an iPad 2nd generation and let's just say, it is NOT the fastest and it won't even go pass the 9.3.5 update.  So say it with me, TIME FOR A NEW ONE!!! 



    3. A Cricut Explore Air

    I "had" an original Cricut and I fell in love with it. I got to create many crafts and it was soothing. BUT, it got a little expensive buying the cartridges and it just wasn't in my budget any more. So, I sold it. Yes, I know. It hurt, but I got over the hurt.  But now since you can download anything and print it out on this, yep, I think it is about time for one of those to make it's way to my crafting space.



    4. A Cruise

    I have never been on a cruise before and I have that on my bucket list. Yes, I am 36 years old and I have a bucket list.  I have heard things about cruises and I have the desire to take one. To see what God has created for us to enjoy, I desire that. And, it's something new that I've never done and would love to experience it; one with my hubby and the other with my close girlfriends.

    Now it's not a bad nor a long list. It's just a few things that I want and I will be good to go. With me, it doesn't take much for me to be happy. My husband knows that if I get the item that I really want, then I'm not asking for something else for a very long time. 

    0 views0 comments

    © 2023  by Real Life, Love, & Me Blog.                      Theme created by Wix.com 

    bottom of page