top of page

    October is Here!



    Well, goodbye September and hello October. I only blinked twice and September was here and now it's gone. I guess I need to get to moving because we only have 91 days left in 2021. I don't want to be the one to say I didn't do anything this year.


    Just a little update on my interesting life:

    * School is tough but I'm tougher.

    * Preparing for new social media content to be added to my platform this month.

    * I invested in my printable business (stay tuned)

    * Family is doing great and we are blessed

    * My full-time job relocated much closer to my home (7-minute drive)

    * I'm starting to believe in myself more.


    Here are my goals for the month of October:

    1) Start back exercising.

    2) Organize my craft room/office. It's a mess y'all...lol

    3) Do at least 5 things on my Fall Bucket list.


    I don't want to crowd a lot of things on my goals list because too many can become too much.


    Oh yeah, looks like I will be gathering my Christmas decorations throughout this month to start decorating bit by bit. Stay tuned for the DIY videos on my Youtube channel.


    xoxo



    0 views0 comments

    © 2023  by Real Life, Love, & Me Blog.                      Theme created by Wix.com 

    bottom of page