top of page

    Vlogmas Season

    Okay let me be honest. Sometimes, I forget about my blog. No, I'm not forgetting you, but just the blog itself. I am so active on my other social media pages that they will take up my entire day. Whewww!


    Any who,


    I have been participating in Vlogmas on my YouTube channel. I have been having fun letting you all see what I do on a regular basis. Some say I'm always busy but honestly I'm not. But I'm always on my computer and my phone and my iPad (the life of a Social Media Influencer/Content Creator).


    You can get caught up on my vlogmas videos on my channel. I didn't do it like everyone else did (posting a video every day up to December 25th). Sorry, but that's a bit much and I just can't commit to something like. So, I basically stuck with my regular uploading (every Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday).


    I hope you enjoy my videos! And don't forget to subscribe to my channel so you won't miss any videos.


    xoxo


    0 views0 comments

    © 2023  by Real Life, Love, & Me Blog.                      Theme created by Wix.com 

    bottom of page