top of page

    Your Classy Paparazzi Consultant

    So, I'm guessing you pretty much know what this post is all about by the title. Just in case you don't, then I will tell you...lol


    I am now a Paparazzi Jewelry Consultant!! That's right! You are now looking at the owner of LaLa's Classy Jewels!

    Thank you to Khadijah Thomas with Hatchett Perfection Prints for doing my logo.


    I took the leap of faith when I wanted to make some extra money around the holiday season. I was a little skeptical about it because there are a lot of consultants that I know. But if I want others to believe in me, I have to believe in myself first right? RIGHT!!


    I can do this. I don't have to be like all the others. I just have to be like La Costa.


    You can check out my website and place your online order.


    If you would like to join my team, click here.


    A lady must ALWAYS be in #Style, be #Classy, and wear #Jewels! And yeah, go on and feed your #5dollarhabit; it's a good habit TRUST ME!!


    Thanks in advance for shopping at LaLa's Classy Jewels!

    You can also follow me on social media to get updates about new jewelry!






    3 views0 comments

    © 2023  by Real Life, Love, & Me Blog.                      Theme created by Wix.com 

    bottom of page